Hold On.

Hope

image

Unrequited love,
Spins the tale of dusk.
Clinging onto your
Eroding hope,
Wishing my heart
would beat again,
Like it used to.
Damp my vision
With your crying memories.
We will let the quietude
Murmur the symphony of our thoughts,
When our lips rebuff to part.
Drowning into the night,
Weโ€™ll shine brighter than the stars.
I breathed in your galaxy โ€“
To taste the reason.
Iโ€™m holding onto
Your charring flesh,
To keep myself from falling,
From hitting concrete.
Bruising my existence.
Viewing your naked heart,
I know it tries.
My sun, you are,
Donโ€™t quit the rise.

View original post

Leave a Reply

