Spidey’s Serene Sundays – Part 61

But I Smile Anyway...

img_0904

“Family is the most important thing in the world.” – Princess Diana

A fitting one for me today, thanks Spidey!

The last 2 months have been a fun, crazy, exciting, yet tiring time, as my in-laws have been out of the country.

It’s been like being our own little family of 4, with no other commitments to anyone else. Usually, we go to them every day, eat with them at least 5 times a week, and they help me with my children, picking them up from school as I stay later, to do my planning.

But for two months, it has been different. No rushing to other places, being able to get home straight from work, eating what we please, running plans past anyone…

Though it has been tough too. I pay through the teeth for extra after-school care for the kids, I can’t spend as long as I need…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

