January Beauty Faves

stellize

image

Wooow I can’t believe January has come and gone.! This year is already flying by.January went soo fast that I didn’t realize that we’re in the second week of February already. January surprised me with a nice mix of beauty favorites.I just picked my most loved products for this past month and the ones I used most.

image

image

1,Nivea fruity shine pink Guava.
I use Nivea fruity shine pink guava all day everyday. It’s slightly shimmery and it smells and tastes like a yummy fruit.its a sassy barbie pink that is so fun and girlie;and its a nice break for the minimum makeup days.There’s a tingling sensation when I apply it since it has a lustrous finish.It also makes my lips look more plump and full.Which means I can wear it with my next favorite,
Drum roll please!…….

image

image

image

2,Signature lipstick.
Every time I have worn makeup the past month,I…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

