The Liebster Award…

liebsteraward.png

Hello I just got my first award on this site. I’m thankful as I was nominated by Feliciahf. I just noticed her site myself and it would be a good site to read.:)

 

* Display an image of the award on your blog (Google it, or make your own)
* Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog.
* Answer the 11 questions that are provided by the person who nominated you.
* Nominate between 5 and 11 other bloggers to receive the award.
* Create 10 or more questions for these nominees to answer.
* Inform those people who are now nominated for the Liebster Award, and provide a link to your post so they can learn more about it.
* List these rules on your blog post, so your nominees can find them.

Here are my questions for you:

1.If you could go to the past, future, a fictional world, or stay in the present, where would you go? What era or world? I would say I would wish to see Europe in the 60s
2. What is the first book (or movie) that inspired you to do something? I would say a double header of Jaws and Star Wars
3. If you could be any animal, which would you be and why?
4. How would you spend your free day if you had all the money in the world? Writing, training and watching horse races.
5. Where would you most want to go and why? (other planets count too) I have been every place on this planet I would wish to go to and the thought of being an Astronaut scares me. LOL
6. Books or movies, or graphic novels? Movies
7. What did you want to be when you were a child? Did those early dreams have any influence on your interests today? A vet or a horse trainer. Yes they have.:)
8. If you could have dinner with five people of your choice, who would they be? (living or deceased, famous or not – literally anyone counts) George Carlin, Rodney Dangerfield, Robin Williams, Steven Jobs, Steven Spielberg and Kevin Smith.
Are you more a cat-person or a dog-person, both or neither? More of a dog person
What is your favourite genre of books (and/or movies)? I sample everything and have no set genre.

My nominees and questions are:

  1. carlalouise89
  2. isolated_girl
  3. Raina Petkoff
  4. petrel41
  5. veg4life
17 thoughts on “The Liebster Award…

      1. well i have fractured ribs, both knees, 14 slipped discs, concussion syndrome, chronic fatigue, insomnia and I am sure I am missing others. My car was sold by someone. My money saved was stolen and I am about to be squatting in a house with no electricity or gas if my sister leaves and I won’t have a way to even store my stuff and I am 1000 late in bills.

        Like

      2. Omg!

        Omg

        Omg

        How many problems…..

        Uff

        Lyf is so unfair
        More is ur sis

        Omg!
        How cud c do this to u!

        Take care
        Its like earth has fallen on ur head.
        So sorry . so much sorry abt u!

        Take care

        Physically
        Emotionally
        Mentally
        Financially

        😦

        Oh god!

        All I can do is pray!
        And send love
        Sorry

        Like

      3. Yea that is a good summary. I have contacted anybody that can be ab out and there is money needed, transportation, storage unless moving in with someone and the whole ordeal. The pain does not help. Plus I am always good at WP. I have missed that one award from the 1st and planned on doing it but I have been writing to not so close friends all day. It is really nasty plus I caught her and her bf in a lie. She said the supervisor said I was a good for nothing drunk off of minute talk and I talked to her she said its against policy to say anything to anyone else, so she lied. The same way her douche of a bf lied and said Oh I put your name and location in and I am first. I said show me. Page ten. So yes someone, him was trolling my site to piss my sister off to get what he wants a clean house, no dogs and no me. He is the culprit.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I was but I am now with no resources, pain and uncertainty. My bills are all due with only a few dollars coming in 2 weeks. I can’t extend any of them and what is going on here is just not helping. I have been given one but have a second idea.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I am about to be left alone here in the next couple of weeks, which means electricity and gas will be turned off. I have to speak to an attorney about having the landlord be forced to turn them on. Then I need money asap and get more work. Save up in a short time if I find anything and then be more able. It’s a lot 😦

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

