Must garner good luck

Facing bad things in 2 weeks or less is a horrible gut wrenching feeling. Nothing I can say, do or beg will have the oppressor and accomplice discard me with haste and not looking back. Just thinking they did a good thing by using such methods and over reacting to anything I say.

Back to luck, I have things on the horizon but not big. Therefore I need to plot the right day and make a lot of money quickly and get some work to run away from this tyrannical and insane place. Though they are family and I would still miss them.

Leave a Reply

