How to find your passion?

MiddleMe

You must have thought that I am always talking about passion so what is passion and how do I find out what is my passion?

Dictionary.com refer Passion as

– any powerful or compelling emotion or feeling, as love or hate.
– strong amorous feeling or desire; love; ardor.
– strong sexual desire; lust.
– an instance or experience of strong love or sexual desire.
– a person toward whom one feels strong love or sexual desire.
– a strong or extravagant fondness, enthusiasm, or desire for anything: a passion for music.

My friends approached me on two separate occasions, asking me how did I know what is my passion? What is the thought process that lead to that knowledge? Actually passion could stem from many areas so please allow me to provide some simple steps for you to help you along in your passion finding hunt.

file9351260809433Childhood
Dig out…

View original post 872 more words

Leave a Reply

